Media Contact

Below are our Media Contacts for Byggma ASA and other brands.

MEDIA CONTACT corporate
CEO
Geir Drangsland    
Mobile: +47 92 88 58 62   
Mail: Geir.Drangsland@byggma.no

 


MEDIA CONTACT Huntonit
Factory Director 
Knut Nilsen    
Mobile +47 48 27 31 76    
Mail: knut.nilsen@byggma.no

Director of sale
Halvor C. Olsen    
Mobile: +47 90 06 29 57    
Mail: halvor.olsen@byggma.no

Product Manager 
Kjell Torland    
Mobile +47 91 19 80 25    
Mail: kjell.torland@byggma.no 

 

 

MEDIA CONTACT Forestia
CEO 
Terje Sagbakken         
Mobile: +47 95 78 24 95    
Mail: terje.sagbakken@byggma.no 

 

 
MEDIA CONTACT Aneta / Scan Lamps
CEO
Tore Hansen        
Mobile +47 91 56 74 83    
Mail: tore.hansen@byggma.no

Marketing Director 
Morten Jonassen
Mobile: +47 97 03 76 21
Mail: morten.jonassen@byggma.no

 


MEDIA CONTACT Uldal
Factory Director 
Uldal Birkeland
Atle Uldal        
Mobile: +47 91 33 14 78    
Mail: atle.uldal@byggma.no

Factory Director 
Uldal Varhaug
Tom Bratland
Mobile: +47 91 60 37 28
Mail: Tom.Bratland@byggma.no



MEDIA CONTACT Masonite:
Manager
Atle Arctander    
Mobile: +47 90 98 15 30    
Mail: atle.arctander@byggma.no

 


MEDIA CONTACT Marketing:
Marketing Manager 
Torunn Mangseth    
Mobile: +47 91 35 61 03    
Mail: torunn.mangseth@byggma.no